Brit Bachmann, Executive Director & Programming Committee Chair

Lauren Lavery, Communications and Development Assistant

Casey Wei, ReIssue Editor

Board of Directors

Aileen Bahmanipour (Board Secretary), Sara Ellis (Archive Committee Chair), Jennifer Huang, Mike C.K. Ma, Madison Mayhew, Sunny Nestler (Board Chair & Board Development Committee Chair), Roxanne Panchasi, Terra Poirier (Outgoing Board Secretary), James Spetifore (Fundraising Committee Chair), Eleanor Wearing (Board Treasurer & Human Resources Committee Chair), Alena Webber (Vice Board Chair) — read bios here